Groups

The groups feature enables users to organize collaborations and facilitate sharing. Any user can create and manage a group. The creator of the group is by default an Administrator (admin). Admins may add or remove group participants, or promote them to admins. A user may administer or be a member in an unlimited number of groups, and groups may have an unlimited number of users.

Workspaces can be shared with Groups at the same access levels available for users. Each member of the group will have the access level granted to the group, unless the member has been explicitly granted a higher access level.