We have extended the Clinical Strain Detection Challenge to Friday August 3rd 2018, 11:59pm GMT (7:59pm ET, 1:59am CET) to enable participants to finish up their work.

We have extended the Clinical Strain Detection Challenge to July 25th, Wednesday, 11:59pm GMT (7:59pm ET, 1:59am CET) and updated the Challenge Participation Rules accordingly.

We have also addressed a bug in the calculation of the Accuracy metric. All submissions have been re-evaluated to correct the Accuracy score. The Accuracy score is not considered for Challenge Winner determination.

We have extended the Clinical Strain Detection Challenge to June 25th, Monday, 11:59pm GMT (7:59pm ET, 1:59am CET).